Your daily dose of the latest in electronic dance music.

Eric Prydz – EPIC Radio 007 [Release]


Coming off what was an incredible year for the legend known as Eric Prydz, we now have episode 007 of Eric’s monthly podcast that has been getting better by the month. One of my favorite tracks in this podcast is his newest remix to Jeremy Olander’s “Let Me Feel” which he previews for the first time ever on this very podcast. Let me know what you think and be sure to download EPIC Radio via iTunes


01. Williams  - The Arrival (The Departure) (Eric Prydz 2005 Private Remix)
02. Pryda – ID
03. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel (Eric Prydz Dub Remix)
04. Cirez D – ID
05. New Order – Blue Monday (Eric Prydz Remix) w/ Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger (Acapella)
06. Pryda – Power Drive
07. Pryda – Europa w/ Everything But The Girl – Missing (Acapella)
08. Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix)
09. Mark Broom – Satellite (Eric Prydz Re-Edit)
10. Deetron feat. Hercules & Love Affair – Crave (Deetron cRAVE Dub)
11. Rone – Parade (Dominik Eulberg Remix)
12. Jose Gonzalez – Crosses


  • Téé ♪♫