Your daily dose of the latest in electronic dance music.

Dirty South – Speed of Life [Album Trailer]


Ever since collaboriting with Axwell to give a tremendous remix to Temper Trap’s “Sweet Disposition” way back in 2009, Dirty South’s image has continued to blow up amongst EDM enthusiasts year after year. The Aussie has been on his own agenda for the past few months working on his album, “Speed of Life”,  for which we finally have a tracklist and teaser video. The release is due on March 5th so be sure to check back with us as this trailer is only a tease for what is to come of Dragan’s newest debut album.


1. Gods (feat. Ruben Haze)
2. Super Sounds
3. Until The End (feat. Joe Gil)
4. Champions
5. Sunrise
6. Your Heart (feat. Joe Gil)
7. Reset
8. Something Like You (feat. Rudy)
9. Sunset
10. Speed Of Life