Your daily dose of the latest in electronic dance music.

Oliver – Fixtape Vol. 8 [Release]

Oliver-Sole-FixtapeThe dj/production duo of U-turn and Oligee known as none other than Oliver is back with their latest edition of “Fixtape” their mixtape for Sole’ bicycles. Oliver has been quite popular in the EDM community following their latest “Mechanical EP” release off of Fools Gold Recordings. The groovy combination of Nu-disco and techno are a refreshing change in the music industry and have helped them spread their name quickly. This mixtape is composed of a medley of disco, techno and some funky deep house that really make it pop. Enjoy!

Track List:

Oliver – Night Is On My Mind
DJ Day – Beta (Recloose’s Hit It Quit It Edit)
Jimmy Edgar – Sex Drive (Jon Convex Remix) (Slow Edit)
Zombie Nation - Maingame
Miss Kitten – Come Into My House
Prins Thomas – Flau Pappadans 1
Daniel Avery – Water Jump
Grand Corporation – Wonder & Amazement (Deetron Instrumental)
Luna Circus – Once Upon a Time
Supernova – Energizer (Supernova 2013 Mix)
Chicken Lips – He Not In
Gesaffelstein – Video Exposition
Little Dragon – My Step
Paranoid London – Paris Dub 1
Eli Escobar – Work It
Scott Hardkiss – Come On Come On (Morgan Geist Remix) 
Djedjotronic – Walk With Me
D.I.M. – Eternal
Eigo - Bring It
Noob – Freak People
Fake Blood – All In The Blink
Toni Toni Lee – Girl I Used To Know (Shazam Remix)
Robots With Rayguns (Feat. Patrick Baker) – Right Through Me 

One Love